ABOUT‎ > ‎

Staff Directory



Principal Julie Bergstrom jkbergstrom@mpsomaha.org
Secretary Joyce Snow jisnow@mpsomaha.org
Kindergarten Kelsey Kinnison
Erin Salton
kkkinnison@mpsomaha.org
elsalton@mpsomaha.org
First Grade Michelle Hallett
​Anna Neary
Lindsey Parkyns
mahalle@mpsomaha.org
acneary@mpsomaha.org
leparkyns@mpsomaha.org
Second Grade Jill Batman
Cindy Langdon
jrbatman@mpsomaha.org
clangdon@mpsomaha.org
Third Grade Angela Carter
Cindy Friese
Ellen Gonzales
amcarter@mpsomaha.org
cfriese@mpsomaha.org
ekgonzales@mpsomaha.org
Fourth Grade Marti Harris
Kelsey Pranschke
mharris@mpsomaha.org
klpranschke@mpsomaha.org
Fifth Grade Libby Engelbart
Sandra McAlexander​
eengelba@mpsomaha.org
smmcalexander@mpsomaha.org
Special Education


ACP
Drew Spooner
Shannon Swaney

Dan Allan
Lisa Lanagan
dtspooner@mpsomaha.org
smswaney@mpsomaha.org

djallan@mpsomaha.org
lrlanagan@mpsomaha.org
     
Music Specialists Haley Allen (general)
Angela Ferguson (strings)
Doug Breiter (band)
heallen@mpsomaha.org
alferguson@mpsomaha.org
djbreiter@mpsomaha.org
Physical Education Shane Valdez smvaldez@mpsomaha.org
Teacher/Librarian Heidi Neumann hjneumann@mpsomaha.org
Counselor Carrie Hamill cahamill@mpsomaha.org
School Psychologist Kelli McWilliams     kmmcwilliams@mpsomaha.org
Community Counselor Stacy Horsham smhorsham@mpsomaha.org
Speech/Language Pathologist Molly Kaminski mmkaminski@mpsomaha.org
Literacy Interventionist &
HAL Facilitator
Wendy Boukal wboukal@mpsomaha.org
Intervention Team Megin Falk mefalk@mpsomaha.org
Intervention Team Kirsti Taylor kltaylor@mpsomaha.org
Certified Nurse Assistant Michele Reaves mareaves@mpsomaha.org
Health Paraprofessional Myriah Shaw mrshaw@mpsomaha.org
Paraprofessionals Linda Beran
Sandy Fortney
Christy Hodge
Jean Jirak
Jeanette Korf
Michele Moody
Karen Redmond
Kim Weskirchen
lmberan@mpsomaha.org
skfortney@mpsomaha.org
clhodge@mpsomaha.org
jljirak@mpsomaha.org
jmkorf@mpsomaha.org
mlmoody@mpsomaha.org
klredmon@mpsomaha.org
kaweskirchen@mpsomaha.org
Food Service Jill Pieretti
Caitlyn Root
jrpieretti@mpsomaha.org
cnroot@mpsomaha.org
Custodians Bob Agee
Joyce Hargis
rlagee@mpsomaha.org
Comments