Principal Julie Bergstrom jkbergstrom@mpsomaha.org
Secretary Joyce Snow jisnow@mpsomaha.org
Kindergarten Kelsey Kinnison
Erin Salton
kkkinnison@mpsomaha.org
elsalton@mpsomaha.org
First Grade Michelle Hallett
​Anna Neary
Drew Spooner
mahalle@mpsomaha.org
acneary@mpsomaha.org
dtspooner@mpsomaha.org
Second Grade Cindy Friese
Lindsey Parkyns-Swift
cfriese@mpsomaha.org
leswift@mpsomaha.org
Third Grade Angela Carter
Ellen Gonzales
amcarter@mpsomaha.org
ekgonzales@mpsomaha.org
Fourth Grade Marti Harris
Nikole Hevelone
mharris@mpsomaha.org
nahevelone@mpsomaha.org
Fifth Grade Holly Daemon
Libby Engelbart
Sandra McAlexander​
hjdaemon@mpsomaha.org
eengelba@mpsomaha.org
smmcalexander@mpsomaha.org
Special Education - Resource

Special Education - ACP
Hannah Sutton

Dan Allan
Lisa Lanagan
hpsutton@mpsomaha.org

djallan@mpsomaha.org
lrlanagan@mpsomaha.org
Special Education Program Facilitator  Kristen McKenney  klmckenney@mpsomaha.org
Music Specialists Haley Allen (general)
Angela Ferguson (strings)
Doug Breiter (band)
heallen@mpsomaha.org
alferguson@mpsomaha.org
djbreiter@mpsomaha.org
Physical Education Shane Thibault smthibault@mpsomaha.org
Teacher/Librarian Heidi Neumann hjneumann@mpsomaha.org
Counselor Laura Rowley larowley@mpsomaha.org
School Psychologist Julia Thompson    jethompson@mpsomaha.org
Community Counselor Nancy Cole nscole@mpsomaha.org
Speech/Language Pathologist Molly Kaminski mmkaminski@mpsomaha.org
Literacy Interventionist &
HAL Facilitator
Wendy Boukal wboukal@mpsomaha.org
Intervention Team Susan Johnsonsijohnson@mpsomaha.org
Intervention Team Sara Lorentzen slorentz@mpsomaha.org
Certified Nurse Assistant Michele Reaves mareaves@mpsomaha.org
Health Paraprofessional Beth Woster bawoster@mpsomaha.org
Paraprofessionals Linda Beran
Abbi Ford
Sandy Fortney
Jean Jirak
Jeanette Korf
Katie Kramer
Michele Moody
Karen Redmond
lmberan@mpsomaha.org
akford@mpsomaha.org
skfortney@mpsomaha.org
jljirak@mpsomaha.org
jmkorf@mpsomaha.org
klkramer@mpsomaha.org
mlmoody@mpsomaha.org
klredmon@mpsomaha.org
Food Service Jill Pieretti
Tiffiny Bargmann
jrpieretti@mpsomaha.org
trbargmann@mpsomaha.org
Custodians Bob Agee
Joyce Hargis
rlagee@mpsomaha.org